Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Nice employees. Honored a coupon I found online for oil change. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Dropped off car. comfortably waited, picked up car in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

evaluated for safety and routine maintenamce

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

They were professional and courteous. Had a very good experience. Jimmy was very helpful and direct.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

A+ experience. It was a pleasure working with Nick Cleer, my salesperson and Tony Ritacco who handled the finance portion. Car was very clean and has exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure working with Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina and I will continue to go their for my vehicle needs. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Fast and complete service. Excellent communication tools. Good guidance on things needing attention in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Everyone worked really hard to get me into my new lease. Devon, Felix, Tony thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service. Prompt attention upon arrival. Service completed on time and with care.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

It's always a good experience when dealing with Ganley Nissan in Medina! My service adviser Mike is knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We have always had great experiences at Ken Ganley with service and sales!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I brought my Rogue in for service. I was greeted immediately by Vince. His interaction throughout my visit was excellent. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

got an appointment that day and took care of everything i needed

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Dashawn was great to work with. Super knowledgeable and unlike a lot of previous experiences with car dealerships he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer and questions/concerns. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Very knowledgeable and thorough in support for leasing options.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I brought my car in for regular maintenance and detailing. I was completely satisfied with the outcome!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Will never go anywhere else! Service department is second to none! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Ken Ganley nissan in Medina is a great dealership to work with. I recently purchased a 2022 Nissan Frontier and Nick, my sales guy, couldn't have been easier to work with. I came in later in the evening to test drive and talk numbers and the deal was made. The entire process was easy and comfortable. I would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from here when my lease is up. Thank you Nick and the entire staff for making the buying process so easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Service completed in 30 minutes on a busy day. Friendly and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I found the car I was looking for one night on Cars.com and I emailed an availability inquiry. Esther reached out to me and answered my first questions. I was referred to Devon to discuss financing options. It's a tough market right now if you're trying to get a low mileage, older car, since banks are unwilling to finance the full price of a used car given the current prices. There was some initial disappointment. After playing phone tag with the financing department, I quickly realized I would have to arrange my own financing with a hefty ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I had a pretty good buying experience here. I knew what car I wanted and Desean helped me get into it as fast as possible. Sales people were friendly, finance guy was joking with my dad and I the whole time, overall good experience. Shoutout to Desean, got me a good price on a used Acura ILX.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Our salesman, Dontae Craft really took care of us. Thanks, Dontae

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Dante helped me buy my first car at Ken Ganley and it was a great experience! Over a year later, and I love what I have. Very happy with the investment I made there 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The buying experience was very good. The truck is awesome. The detailing could have been better, but it was certainly clean enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great overall customer service. Nick in Service is the MAN!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Zach the service man at Nissan is awesome. Very nice , efficient, and informative....

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Leased a Nissan Rogue from Felix about three years ago come to find out he’s still with the company! When I came in I asked for Felix and since he is now a finance manager he introduced me to Devon and he helped me find my new Rogue. Thanks Felix and Devon for another great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

5 stars everytime! Rose Strelbicki has been our dealer for many, many years. She always goes above and beyond to get us what we want. She makes the car buying experience stress free and we walk away feeling confident we made the right choice. The dealership is very clean and all workers are kind and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Deshawn was an awesome sales guy went above and beyond. The whole truck buying experience was awesome from start to finish

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I came in at Ganley Nissan to make an appointment to have a vehicle recall addressed. The people at Ganley handled the problem immediately in a very professional manner. My car was fixed within an hour. Thanks Ken Ganley Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent experience! Friendly staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Rose is a true professional saleswomen! Knew the car inside and out and answered each and question in terms easy to understand.She made the buying experience totally "PAINLESS". I strongly urge everyone to see Rose at Ken Ganley Nissan for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great people the service is awesome. Very sincere authentic and caring will recommend to my closest friends and family … thank you for your service bye

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great selections across many price points! I've driven a Nissan for many years now and don't see that changing anytime soon! Devon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The entire staff was great and it was a positive experience from top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Showed up thirty minutes before closing just to browse around and Felix never let me feel rushed and welcomed my curiosity. I was on the fence about buying a car but now I made my decision, glad it was with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Such a friendly staff. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I stopped In a couple months ago and got my new Nissan Rogue. I’m absolutely inlove with it. Devon was professional and had all the answers. If you’re shopping for a car I definitely recommend going to him, he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I’m really pleased to have bought my car from KEN GANLEY NISSAN. Everything was perfect, from the price which was fairer than other similar dealerships to their behavior with the customer which was very respectful and friendly . Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Dontae was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and the process. I brought my daughter in to purchase her first vehicle and we received phenomenal customer service from Dontae and the hole staff. Thank you again for such professional and honest service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I showed up 1/2 before closing on Saturday just to see a car. They whole staff was extremely welcoming, patient and friendly. Jimmy and Felix were amazing with helping me to purchase the exact car I wanted and within a price range I could afford. I highly recommend them and will be back for any service or car purchasing needs. Thank you all and Felix you're the fastest finance guy in the east.😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The service associates are top notch. I was informed of the process and progress throughout. My sales person Rose was friendly and I'd highly recommend her. Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina is the best place to go for both sales and service if you want to be treated right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Prompt and professional service for my oil change. And, my car was washed, too!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I recently traded in my beloved toyota tundra for a Nissan Rouge. It wasn't easy because I was letting go of a premo truck, unfortunately doesn't fit my life at the moment, that said Devon was very helpful in guiding me into the perfect vehicle for what I need now. Love my Nissan Rouge! Everyone was very helpful and plan on a long relationship with Ken Hanley Nissan in Medina. Thank you again Devon (I can't find your card and hopefully at least have your first name right) anyway Devon was super helpful and made a stressful ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Since I was recovering from surgery, Mike in Service Dept made it so easy to arrange for someone to pick up my vehicle and return it in a very reasonable amount of time. Greg the driver was pleasant and personable. The Inside and outside were squeaky clean?.having a large heavily shedding dog,?..I know it took some time to vac up all the hair

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I was very pleased with my entire visit. Rose answered every question and showed me every option on paper so I could make the decision that best suited me. I appreciated how there was never any pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

We just bought out our lease.. Nick and Felix made it a breeze! Friendly and fast. Made us feel like valued customers. Also S/O to the service dept. Great job. Thanks to all. A+++

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They always take good care of my car 🚗

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I love the staff at Ken Ganley Nissan. They are very helpful and work to get you the best price. The customer service is fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Quickly done and friendly and helpful service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I am so excited to get into a new leased vehicle !! Thanks Deshawn for making the process easy and efficient!! Such a kind salesman! Love that I was not pressured into something I did not want ! Also thanks to Antoine for crunching numbers and making it happen !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Always a professional staff. The facilities are clean

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Nick was very nice. Service was quick, went over everything with me. All questions answered.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Your service department is WHY I buy my cars from you and they continue to shine!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great work. But I was more impressed by the price!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

It’s a 30 minute drive to Medina Nissan and I make the trip with no hesitation. The people are great, and complete the job on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Nissan is the most amazing car dealership. They really know how to work with you to get you in exactly the car that’s right for you. I would trust them with anyone going to buy a car. As a single lady it’s hard to make a big purchase. But Ken Ganley Nissan knows exactly how to work with you. Thanks Antoine and your team!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The biggest thing was that you really looked over my concern for my window. Wish I would of know because I would of you looked over the other window. Thought I was going to get the same response I received from the other dealer. I am so thankful for taking it seriously.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I was very pleased with everything. I had my husband take my car in for a oil change, tire rotation and to look at my driver's side window (I already had this window looked at, at another dealership). Oil change was a great deal because I had a coupon and tire rotation was included. Driver window - I thought I was going to get the same answer that I got from the other dealership but I didn't. They fixed it with no problem. I am so happy. Included was a few extras - inspection of my brakes and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

GREAT

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great Fast Informative Service! Always take my vehicle here for oil changes and tire rottion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

They forgot to put air in my tires after rotate them

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Dontae at Nissan Medina sold me an awesome Rogue SV! He is very kind and professional and really informative about the Rogues! Go to him for your car needs!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I only had a oil change,but car wash was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They took care of me

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Nick in service was Professional, Courteous and friendly. I am always impressed with the service department on how they treat me and my 370z Nismo.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

I?ve had my car serviced for 11 years here. Great group of employees. I like that the entire car is checked each time I come in.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I had an excellent leasing experience at Kan Ganley Nissan Medina, everyone was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable about the process especially Conner schoonover (sales consultant) I would definitely recommend this place and will be back when I?m ready for a new lease or if my car needs service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Service writer was great and straight forward with me. Service was completed faster than I thought. Great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Rose was awesome! She was very helpful in finding me the perfect car to match what I was looking for! She is fantastic saleswoman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It was nice! they helped me to get out of a Lease the was a problem for me and get me a 2022 SUV. And that was beautiful. You guys need to see Conner Schoonover. Well my problem it was I don't have money to take a plane with my family for vacation we drive to the vacation.and I just got in to the dealership for a oil change on my 2020 pathfinder the was the Lease.well after see what he got for me he help me to buy for me a 2022 pathfinder now I don't have to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sales Dave, Rose and Connor were excellent. NIck Bena in service was good to work with, and the cashiers are always pleasant. Ken has a fine group at this dealer I will be back to work with them in sales at lease end

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I cannot complain about Ken Ganley Nissan, from sales down to service 10/10 recommend! (Vincent serviced my tire & did an awesome job!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It was a great experience, friendly staff. Ron Zurek was a good salesman he really worked with me to get the car I was looking for. I would highly recommend Ron at Ken Ganley Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I?ve leased cars for 9 years from this dealership and it?s been a great all around experience. I decided to buy out my last lease and it went smoothly. Everyone is so friendly and when I decide to buy new or lease again, I will definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Very satisfied , will continue to get my car serviced at Nissan Ganley in Medina.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Just renewed my lease with Ganley Nissan in Medina with Rose my sales rep doing all the work. She found me the 2022 car I want, we got the deal done, and I am happy! Rose will see to it that everything is clear and fully understandable with knack of keeping things simple. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Took our Nissan in for routine maintenance and Chris was great. Car went in on time and came out when promised, all the work was done at a fair price and Chris went over the details of other recommended service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Thank you to Nick Cleer of Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina, OH for a great buyer experience! Nick was very kind, insightful, and helpful through the entire process of purchasing my 2019 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you’re looking to buy or lease a new vehicle in the near future.


Leave Us A Review