Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Courteous and friendly. I had a walk in oil change. Did not oversell on the extras. I was happy that they honored my discount code that I had received via email from a different Nissan dealer. Overall, I was happy with their service.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I scheduled a appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Arrived early and car was taken right in no waiting. Service employees were so friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I came in looking for a Nissan Sentra and was ready to prebuy one set to come in later this month when the salesman came back to tell me it just came off the truck Man was I happy I love the Sentras Thank you so much and Connor was so helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

i had an extended warranty and it was so nice that ken ganley dealt with the company and got everything arranged. that was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Was dealing with Nick, who was excellent, on a used 2017 Lincoln MKZ. Nick was very responsive to my various questions and was prompt in replying. In fairness the dealership had dropped the price of the vehicle, and was purportedly receiving several inquiries on it. Finance person would not budge off of the listed price. Vehicle only had one FOB and would not agree to provide another one. I knew this up front, so cannot fault the dealer ship. Nick had the vehicle shined up and full of fuel when I arrived (2hour + trip one way). Paper work was concluded efficiently ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

We have been very happy with the experience of dealing with the sales team at Ganley. They took the time to understand what we needed and worked with us. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

The transmission went out on our Armada in Ohio just as we were preparing to return to our home in Arizona. We also had to get to our granddaughter's wedding in West Virginia on the way. As soon as they got approval from Nissan's Good Will Program, Nick and his awesome team at Ganley's service department arranged to have a transmission delivered overnight and installed it the next day. We made it to the wedding on time, and were able to finish a 3000 mile trip back to Arizona. The new transmission is working great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great communication, everything was done on time and correctly, and I live the report with the images.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had a 10:30 appt and my car was on the lift at 10:35. Very prompt. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Nick in service is the best. He is always on top of things and extremely knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Dealership and service fine, the badgering and calls to take this survey afterward were a littl much this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My car has been serviced here since purchased new almost 11 years ago. I woudn't think to go anywhere else because of the superb job these guys do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very quick and painless buying experience. Each person we talked to did their job well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jake Pastva was friendly and very helpful. I initially was contacted by Renee Barker who was also helpful to find me the truck I wanted/needed. Felix Santiago in finance was also very courteous. Seems like you have a good team, keep up the good work. Mark

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly staff and fantastic customer service! Mike was pleasant on the phone and didn’t make me (I’m ignorant about cars) feel small or belittled in any way. I felt heard, very valued and the timely service was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Oi Change and Tire Rotation Great Service..... Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The shopping/buying process was great. However, when we came back to sign the final paperwork and take ownership of the car, we had to wait about an hour to be seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Staff was very personable! All were pleasant and friendly. Waiting area was nice and offered coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Ron Zurek, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and he went out of his way to make our experience easy. We are enjoying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My experience was very good. My salesman Dontae Craft was excellent, he was a big help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Always professional, great friendly service, staff great about building relationships and I feel valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris went above and beyond to help me even though it was I-90 fault.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

everything's awesome, we love vehicles from there 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Every time I go there, the associates are very professional and courteous. Whether it's for oil change/tire rotation or possibly looking for another vehicle Thank you Steve Gibala

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The service manager took care of me and serviced my car with more than i expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Theses guys were on it, new to town and they gave me a great welcome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I had a good experience was in out in less than 3 hours told them what i wanted and got the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Found the service department,to be very friendly taking care of my tire rotation and oil change and free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Servicing my Rogue has always been a breeze at Ken Ganley Nissan. Great sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The service department was very professional and the service was done in a timely matter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Really good., enjoy and reasonably priced,works there best to make me happy and also get the best approved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always a pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Rose was excellent in servicing my needs for a new car. This is my 5th Nissan form there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Variety of good cars available. Great sales and service departments who work to get it right for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great service department, always great friendly staff. Always willing to go the added step to help customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rose got me a great deal on a car! Even with low inventory, she did great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan has taken excellent care of me for 6 years. I just leased my third vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This service department is the best that I have ever had to service my car, great job Mike. I went in for my oil change and ended up buying a newer Pathfinder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I have been a customer for 2-1/2 years and the service department staff are always courteous and professional. Service is prompt and communication is great as far as informing me of any possible issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

It was a fine experience, got me in on time and explained what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I am very please with the service at Ken Ganley Nissan. The work on my car was completed when promised. Evan after a power outage in the area. Very friendly staff too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

5 star will use again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Ethan was great, low pressure. Only knock a finance guy said I would get X amount to cover my old car, when paperwork came it was negative equity so I did not get what I was told for my old car. But as another guy said, they can make it look like whatever I ask for on my old car, I'd still be paying the same.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

most people are very nice. especially Nick in service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I have worked with Rose Strelbicki for many many years. She has always been very professional, kind and honest with me. She is very informative on the car and a wealth of information. Ken Ganley Nissan is very lucky to have her. If I have any questions about my car she is quick to respond. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Highly recommend this dealer! Staff is extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We just bought our second vehicle and will definitely be returning for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I'm always impressed whenever I have service done on my Altima. I never have to wait, everything is very thorough, and I get a text detailing the entire progress and outcome. Great people, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I am writing this review a month and a half after the purchase of a 2017 Altima SV. I wanted to wait until the "new car" excitement wore off, and I had to make the first payment ... ugh. I have to say, I am very happy with the vehicle and extremely pleased with the buying experience! The entire process was a breeze, from the first online inquiry to signing the final paperwork and receiving the keys. A very special THANK YOU to my salesperson, Josh Hotowatyj - what a super helpful and friendly guy! Also would like to thank ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service ! And service was quick too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Treated me like a person, and not just a sale. They got me in my lease super quick and easy. High recommend Ron in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very fast at getting us approved when other dealerships couldn’t. Reasonable priced car that we were looking for awhile and found it here. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This is my third lease and Rose made everything run very smoothly, as usual. She is very efficient, professional and knowledgeable and made the process stress free. I highly recommend this dealership and Rose!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Our salesman (Joshua H.) was incredibly knowledgeable, extremely friendly and professional! He made the experience so much more enjoyable, we really enjoyed working with him!! We will definitely be return customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

We recently visited the lot and purchased a new Rogue from Joshua H. He was extremely knowledgeable, beyond friendly and very professional! This is our 2nd vehicle from this dealership and will definitely be return customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

After a half day of searching other dealerships I had the best experience at Ken Ganley Nissan. Definitely will do business again I am sure in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The service was exceptional. Vince that handled our service went above and beyond to make sure our issues were taken care of. I wish all Nissan service centers were as good. We have had Nissan's for years bought in various parts of the state of ohio where we have lived at the time. The Medina Ken Ganley Nissan has the best service center of any I have been in. If I had a company Vince would be someone I would hire. He has been consistently above and beyond helpful everytime we have been in to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Had my car in for routine maintenance. Service dept. was awesome. Vince was a pleasure to work with. Had a complete multipoint inspection done on my car. Left with a clean car. Thanks everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very clean dealership that appears to be well organized. Sales people were friendly and very professional. General manager was straight forward but very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Rose was great, very knowledgeable and informative and made the purchase as smooth as she could. This is our 4th Nissan with this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Front desk super friendly, Vince very professional and trustworthy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

As always my experience with Ganley's service dept was easy, enjoyable. This is my 3 Nissan with them, I know you always want a efficient service dept for your vehicles. Nancy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Personable staff; treated my car like it was their own!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Your service rep was very pleasant and understood the issues I had. While there I mentioned I had an issued with the windshield washer. I asked him to take a look and he did and yes it was minor but he took care of it, That is good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

After getting my tires rotated on 8/21/21 I was experiencing my front end vibrating so I took my Nissan back in on 8/25/21 and I am still experiencing a vibration

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Fast friendly service. The service department worked on my truck during my scheduled time. Made me feel comfortable with the repair. Familiar with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had a problem with my battery dying that morning while traveling stopped in at your location stated that I needed the battery replaced, but I had the dogs in the car and needed it changed quickly to get the air conditioning back on for the dogs. Your tech did it very quickly, thank you the dogs are very important to our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Awesome experience! Jake was excellent to work with, got us the car and price wanted. Stress free, easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We worked with Rambo on the past and were met by Josh who explained Rambo retired and offered to help us. He was very helpful and helped find exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Every staff member has been good to me. Vince in service is very accommodating and friendly. The work is well done. I trust the people and the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Rose my salesperson was so wonderful! She knows her job well and her years of experience are evident. It made the car buying experience so easy and time efficient. I will Refer family and friends. Joe Jez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This is my second purchase with Ganley Nissan, the first being a 2019 Nissan Kicks and now my 2021 Nissan Rogue SV. The sales and service I’ve received have been professional and supported my needs as a single, competent woman needing complete automotive care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Josh was AMAZING!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

deals on leases/ autos, and staff

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

This is my third Nissan. I lease, great service dept. they make it easy. My sales person Rose has kept in touch with me during the 3 years of my leases. That says it all!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Vince tends to take care of me when I’m there. He does a great job. Very satisfied 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Rose is amazing. I have leased 3 Sentra’s from her. She always follows up with me and answers my questions. She is so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd ew Nissan Pathfinder from Ken Ganley Nissan. Both my daughter and I have used salesperson Rose Strelbicki. She has been wonderful! She contacted me when my 1st choice of new car came in, and had it ready for me to test drive. She was very patient with all my questions, and handled the paperwork quickly. She gave me a thorough "tour" of the car and all it's parts. She synced my phone with the car and arranged most of the settings in the car computer for me. I was able to watch ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Sales person Ethan was great with his no pressure. It did change with other guys coming in. Was told you would pay off my trade, when I looked at my papers they had put it as negative equity which was not the impression I got. The payments were fine and as the insurance guy said, you can make my trade look like it's worth a lot more and still come up with the same figures. Not cool, but ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Rose was by far the nicest and most helpful sales associate I have encounter. She truly cares about her customers. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Expeditious, knowledgeable and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Drove 3 hours by accident to look at a vehicle was glad I did everyone was nice no one was pushy great experience Girl that took payment even congratulated us twice on our purchase. Just very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Fast, courteous service. Great mechanics and Vince was great. I wish the tv remote was handy to change channels as I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very professional and quick oil change!!! People are very friendly and they respect your time. Prices are fair. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I needed to get in and out quickly and was out in under 2 hours. Great experience and will go there next time for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

This was my 4th car I’ve purchased from Rose, great customer service as always. The facility is always clean and staff is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

rose is so knowledgeable and caring of her customers and always exceeds my expectations. we really appreciate her help in ending our lease and getting us set up with loan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff. Great new online service system that allows customer to see exactly what work is being done/cost. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Had a very good experience at Ganley purchasing our 2018 rogue. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would shop here again. Thanks again! I will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review