Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

I received an oil change and tire rotation. They did not try to sell me anything I did not need which I greatly appreciate. And they gave me an update on future services that will be needed soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great job. Great communication. Had pics to show a problem. Well done

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Dontae Craft is great. Laid back personality, made you feel comfortable and felt good about the whole experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

When I pulled into the service area they knew exactly who I was and immediately confirmed why I was there and asked if I had other concerns. While I was waiting in their waiting area I received a text as to the progress of the routing maintenance and what they have found. It also asked if I approved of what they suggested so they could continue to perform maintenance on my vehicle. The service manager came and verified everything on the text and told me how much longer it would be. Once the maintenance was done the service manager went ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Dontae Craft is great. Laid back personality, made you feel comfortable and we felt good about the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Dontae Craft is great. Laid back personality, made you feel comfortable and felt good about the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

A great experience! They went above and beyond to make sure we Got the car that was perfect for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Dontae Craft is great. Laid back personality, made you feel comfortable and felt good about the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We worked with Devon Frazier. I had a terrible experience at another nissan dealership and was thinking about leaving nissan all together. Devon won us back over. Hopefully I am able to get many vehicles from him for years to come. Got more than what we wanted vehicle wise for a better price than what I walked in with. Please make sure he gets some sort of recognition. Same goes for the other guys that lended a help hand and also were happy to stay late to get this deal done. Excellent experience from start to finish with everyone involved

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Very good communication throughout process, the man that called me was very pleasant and easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

The service department at Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina, OH is outstanding!!! Service advisors are very knowledgeable and treat customers with the utmost respect!! I have a 2014 Nissan Rogue SL and have had serviced exclusively at Ken Ganley Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Had a great visit to lease my new Murano. Most of the work was done prior to our visit on the phone, after Jimmy Koty got in touch with me about a 2023 Murano that he thought I would like. After finishing that on the phone and email, I arrived in person today to "seal the deal". Tony the Finance guy was quick and efficient and personable. Jimmy had me on my way in about an hour!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Professional salesperson made the transaction a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Dontae and Antoine were exceptional!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

I am so pleased with my experience at Ganley Medina! Everyone was great to deal with from Darwin in financing, Nick with test drive and all the paperwork to Felix with extended warranty paperwork. I drove one and a half hours to get to this dealership and am so very glad I did!! Highly, Highly recommend this dealership !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I always have a great experience when I visit Nissan for service. The service department employees are a special group of people, always friendly and courteous and ready to help with anything you need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

I had such a wonderful experience turning in my lease and getting a new Nissan Rogue lease. Dante was great and listened to exactly what I was looking for and made sure to provide me with options that best fit my needs. There was no pressure or tactics. Would 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Recently leased a 2023 Nissan Altima from Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina, Ohio. I worked with Ester (internet sales) and Dashawn (sales floor). Both Team members exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

I had such a wonderful experience turning in my lease and getting a new Nissan Rogue lease. Dante was great and listened to exactly what I was looking for and made sure to provide me with options that best fit my needs. There was no pressure or tactics. Would 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had such a wonderful experience turning in my lease and getting a new Nissan Rogue lease. Dante was great and listened to exactly what I was looking for and made sure to provide me with options that best fit my needs. There was no pressure or tactics. Would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I’m beyond happy to be driving my 2023 Nissan Armada!! My sales person was Dontae. He was professional and courteous.. I was also helped by Antowne. He gave me an excellent deal. I’m HAPPY & satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Prompt and friendly service always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The customer service was excellent. Rose is very outstanding! The manager Antwan is also excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This is the third car I've leased at this dealership. Once again, the staff did not disappoint and exceeded my expectations. The sales department took the time to explain a variety of options. The staff is welcoming, personable and goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

donate craft was wonderful! he took his time with me and was the first person to approach me when i came in. i?d recommend anybody interested in ken ganley ask for DONTAE CRAFT. i can?t believe i messed up the first review, he was so thorough i had to come back and fix it. because he deserved it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

The best experience I had with a car lot and they were very helpful and Dashawn was very helpful and Darwin was as well all the staff was very helpful I will recommend anyone to go purchase a car Thru them! I love my Mazda! Thanks you guys

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

This is the best experience I have had with a car lot Dashawn was very helpful and the mangers they gave me the best experience very helpful and welcoming and I love my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

donate craft was wonderful! he took his time with me and was the first person to approach me when i came in. i’d recommend anybody interested in ken ganley ask for DONTAE CRAFT. i can’t believe i messed up the first review, he was so thorough i had to come back and fix it. because he deserved it!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I needed a 100K mile tune up, new tires, brake work, and oil change. A rather large expense for a car with over 120,000 miles. This needed to be done as I need to drive the car for another 30,000 miles or so. Vince worked with me on getting all the details to me in a timely manner. And worked with me deciding what tires to buy seeing as I needed three more years of driving on them. All was completed and I’m very satisfied with the work that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Dashawn Anthony was incredibly helpful and provided us with exceptional service today. I would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

ANOTHER vehicle purchased from Ganley via Jim Koty. Another repeat Customer. Another PLEASED Customer. Experience the EXPERIENCE of purchasing with a Professional Salesman - AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT - Call Jim TODAY!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Dontae craft was very friendly, respectful, and really helped me find the car was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

definitely go by your car here I had a really great experience with Dontae Carft he was very helpful he was able to answer all my questions definitely great customer service I would definitely recommend going here

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

donate craft was wonderful ! he took his time with me and was the first person to approach me when i came in. i’d recommend anybody interested in ken ganley ask for DONTAE CRAFT!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Fast professional service. Vince is always great to work with as is Nick as well as all of the service advisors I have worked with at KGN.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Donate Craft had great communication and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My visit at ken ganley was very helpful a young man by the name of donte craft was so knowledgeable and so respectful. I appreciate young people like that especially when I am coming to spend my money so if you go to ken ganley ask for donte Craft

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Dontae was a big help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

donate craft was wonderful ! he took his time with me and was the first person to approach me when i came in. i’d recommend anybody interested in ken ganley ask for DONTAE CRAFT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Dontae Craft, was the person who helped me and they are very helpful, kind, and respectful. I highly recommend going to him if you go to this location !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Dontae was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Our family just bought their 5th car from this dealership! Amazing people and great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

very good. service was on time. I will be back for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great and honest service every time. They explain work to be done in detail and give an honest price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Great experience at the dealership very clean felt at home would recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Dontae Craft was extremely helpful and courageous! He made my car buying experience enjoyable. Please go see Dontae Craft when you need to purchase a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Dontae Craft was extremely helpful and courageous! He made my car buying experience enjoyable. Please go see Dontae Craft when you need to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Very nice and clean environment….felt at home. Sales man Dontae Craft was very patient and knowledgeable about Nissan products

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Dontae Craft was extremely helpful and courageous! He made my car buying experience enjoyable. Please go see Dontae Craft when you need to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ted and Jimmy really went above and beyond to help me with the entire process

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I traded my car in today and walked away with something bigger and better.. I am truly blessed to work with Dashawn Anthony and his team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Nice to do business even thou we had little problem getting truck here our salesman nick was super in getting thru this.love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Professional, friendly staff. Explanations given for all work done. Reasonable wait times in a customer friendly area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great service provided by Vincent and Michael. Polite and respectful. Took time to listen and went out of their way to save me another trip back to the dealer. Great experience here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Vince and the team in service are easy to work with and get you taken care of quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I had a transmission replaced and the dealership was extremely accommodating and helpful. Vince did a great job helping me out, I cannot say enough.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

great easy our salesperson jim was so helpful so the process was fine

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Thank you for the respect I received today. Donte was so professional and helped walk me through the process. Buying a car is one of the most stressful things for me and Donte was patient and answered all my questions. I could not be happier; I just keep going out to the garage and looking at my new car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Friendly and professional service! They staff here make car shopping and buying easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Pricing is clear and they are easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

have been dealing with Ken Ganley for the past4 years. 2 new SUV's & 2 use. the service department has been great they are always so courteous. they listen to you any do their very best to address the problem and get it RIGHT the First time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Service was great.. thanks to Anthony for a good job! Will be back for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Working with Pose resulted in a pleasant buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

All service performed quickly and professionally. I was advised of additional work to be performed

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Oil change was fast cheap and easy!!! Nate was very informative and polite. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Oil change was fast cheap and easy!!! Nate was very informative and polite. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Esther was awesome!! She helped my brother buy a car and and answered every question. Very impressed with the whole staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Ted and Dontae were amazing! I told them what I wanted and they got it for me, quickly too! There was absolutely no hassle and I was in and out of there in about an hour. I?m so pleased with my new car and will definitely be returning for my next one

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Mike provided 5 star service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

The service department truly provides excellence service to their customers. Their technician Shane Himmel always provides the highest quality service possible and is very reliable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Phenomenal customer service! Esther did a great job guiding me through!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Buy your car here!!! Ted and Dontae were awesome!! I told them what I needed and they met every need! The process was super easy and quick; there was no stress, anxiety or worry involved. I’ll definitely be returning for my next car and will recommend them to everyone! Keep up the great work guys 😁

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Shane Himmel was awesome! The service was quick, professional and complete!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Went to Ken Ganley Nissan for service. Anthony, the technician, always gets the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The service department truly provides excellence service to their customers. Their technician Shane Himmel always provides the highest quality service possible and is very reliable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I recently brought my car in for service and was pleasantly surprised at the efficient and courteous service! The technician Dave was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! 5 star service! Great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Very good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Mechanic Anthony Mandzukic is very knowledgeable and competent. He explained the problem with my car thoroughly and in a manner that I understood. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Mechanic Anthony Mandzukic was very knowledgeable and competent. He explained problem with car thoroughly and in a manner I understood. He is an excellent mechanic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Went to Ken Ganley Nissan for service. Anthony, the technician, always gets the job done.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Went to Ken Ganley Nissan for service. Anthony, the technician, always gets the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Shane Himmel was awesome! The service was quick, professional and thorough! All the staff were very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Mechanic Anthony Mandzukic is very knowledgeable and competent. He explained problem with car thoroughly and in manner I understood. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

Great experience! Nate did a wonderful job with my oil change! I recommend their services to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Quick & easy! Nate gave great customer service and was very helpful. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I recently brought my car in for service and was pleasantly surprised at the fast and efficient service! The technician Dave was helpful and courteous! 5 star service! Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

I recently brought my car in for service and was pleasantly surprised at the efficient and courteous service! The technician Dave was helpful and friendly! 5 star service! Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Went to Ken Ganley Nissan for service. Anthony, the technician, always gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Always the best service... Shane is my go to for any service I need. Always takes the time to do a through inspection of my vehicle and lets me know if there are any other concerns or maintenance needed other than what I came in for! 🙂 The rest of the staff is very friendly as well, always makes the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I visited this specific dealership after having to replace my car. I wasn’t expecting it nor was I familiar with the area. Hillary and Dashawn were amazing. She was able to help me find what I was looking for and how to retrieve my old car without me even being there. Once there, we met with Dashawn who was very insightful and professional with helping me pick the one I wanted. May be out of the way for me but if I ever need another, I might just travel back!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

It was wonderful. I was greeted as I came in. Donate was great. He made me feel comfortable. Explained everything every step of the way. Tried to get me where I needed to be on my price. I was also happy with the sales manager. And the finance manager. Thank you. I will be recommending your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

I test drove a new Nissan Rouge SV after working with Hillary, she set up a very convenient time for me to come in and gave me all the info I needed. Ted made sure to get my payment exactly where I needed it to be. I will never go to another dealership again- Ken Ganley Nissan Medina for life!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Hillary was an amazing person to work with she was so informative with everything highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Absolutely would 100 percent recommend this place! This was easy and quick during this process! Hillary was Absolutely amazing in not only being informative, passionate, and knowledgeable but she also was patient and caring through this entire process I would totally recommend this place and Hillary will get you taken care of!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

could not been a better experience. Thank you Esther for helping me find the perfect car. Staff was professional service and attentive to my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I couldnt ask for a better experience. Friendly staff and great inventory. After going through a few options I found the car of my dreams. Big thanks to Hillary and the rest of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

One of the best experiences I had dealing with a dealership ever. I believe I was assisted by Ted and Jimmy. For the first time I felt like I didn’t get bamboozled purchasing a car. I’m not a Nissan fan at all but the knowledge they expressed on the cars on the lot sold me. Happy with my 2021 Maxima ! I would highly Recommend Nissan in Medina if your looking for experience reps and exceptional customer service.


Leave Us A Review